Welcome to UberPirates, Guest! :D

The registration takes only 10 seconds, is secure "https" login through STEAM and we don't get any personal information about you.
What are you waiting for? Join us now: Posted Image Posted Image

Photo
on Trial

Swagmin App

swag

27 replies to this topic

#1 Finnix

Finnix

nur nur nur nur nur nur nur nur nur nur

• Trial Mod
  • 1096 posts
  • Locationnur nur nur nur nur nur nur nur

Posted 09 August 2015 - 11:27 AM

GUESS WHO'S BACK IN BUSINESS

- In Game Name: fnix
- Do you have a mic ?: Ye
- How good is your english ? (rating: 0 - 10): I'd say 9. Improving still though.
- Will you be able to help donate monthly ?: If it was available, yes. Would I do it? Probably not.

1. Have you used the Sourcemod Admin before?: 
Yes, I have used sourcemod before.

2. Have you ever held an administrator or moderator position for another community? If so, what position did you hold and for how long did you hold it?: 
I'm a former admin on this community, held it for atleast a year until I had to call it quits.

3. How do you feel your acceptance as a Server Admin and Forum Moderator will effect the community?: 
I can't really say, it really depends on wether people will accept me returning to the ranks. It could end up effecting the community to the better or worse. Only the future knows what holds.

4. Anything else you want to tell us (maybe about yourself)?: 
I won't be available every second of everyday. Since I got school, medical focused. It'll be very straining. I got top marks on most of my school works, which proves that I am competent and because I'm a former admin I can relate to many issues.

I like swag, because its swag. If ever possible change my tag to swagmin instead of admin :^)

I work a job as a cashier, so every tuesday I'm at work getting the money. (holla holla make a dolla)

I love aliens because they are the ayy to my lmao

Edited by Finnix, 09 August 2015 - 12:15 PM.

• Friendly x 1

#2 NicNac

NicNac